Life and Times of Sasha Fierce

the one where i didn’t think it was possible…

Posted on: August 23, 2010

for me to be angrier than i already was. except, i am. i got a massive text message this evening from the boy, describing how he and his boys spent the night in VIP, with table and bottle service and he couldn’t find me. oh, and he ran up a 1,700$ tab. boo fucking hoo. i have not responded because i try to say true to my southern roots and not say anything if i have nothing nice to say. and let’s be honest. i have NOTHING nice to say. i don’t understand why he shared this with me. was i supposed to feel better upon learning that he was living it up w/table service and didn’t invite me? ugh. i am so.freaking.angry.

1 Response to "the one where i didn’t think it was possible…"

This dude sucks! There is only so much wrong a person can do before they’ve undone all the good that led up to that point. You are a better person than me. I’ve been plotting the best ways to end my thing with the man who was far too busy (who I call PT on my blog). And they definitely aren’t nice ways, lol.

Leave a Reply

  • None
  • Laura: i feel like there is a lot here to think about. my thought, at least right now, and you know how my thoughts are always changing, is that you shouldn
  • CeCe: This dude sucks! There is only so much wrong a person can do before they've undone all the good that led up to that point. You are a better person tha
  • CeCe: I can see why you're pissed. Diplomatically, I must say there are always two sides to every story, but this dude sucks! You can find a person in the b

Categories

